Reset Password

FAQ Search

Related FAQs

Coming Soon

How do I delete a photo from my listing?

← All Topics
Table of Contents

Deleting a photo

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. If you have more than one listing, click the one you want to edit.
  3. Click the Property icon in the left navigation menu.
  4. Click Edit Property.
  5. Click the Photos tab.
  6. Select the photo you’d like to delete.
  7. Click Delete.

Deleting a photo from your listing permanently removes it from your listing. If you wish to use the photo on your listing at a later time, you can archive it. Archived photos remain uploaded to your listing but are not shown to travellers.

Please note that a minimum of six photos are required on all listings. 

Changes to photos can take up to 10 minutes to display on the traveller-facing site.