Reset Password

FAQ Search

Related FAQs

Coming Soon

How do I archive a photo?

← All Topics
Table of Contents

Archiving a photo

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. If you have more than one listing, click the one you want to edit.
  3. Click the Property icon in the left navigation menu.
  4. Click Edit Property.
  5. Click to the Photos tab.
  6. Click the photo you wish to archive.
  7. Click Move to archive.

Archived photos are not visible to travellers. They remain uploaded on your listing so they can be easily published at a later time.

Publishing (unarchiving) an archived photo

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. If you have more than one listing, click the one you want to edit.
  3. Click the Property icon in the left navigation menu.
  4. Click Edit Property.
  5. Click the Photos tab.
  6. Click Archive.
  7. Click the photo you want to publish.
  8. Click Move to listing.

About the photo archive

  • The photo archive can hold 50 photos.
  • The Move to Archive button is invisible if the photo archive is full. When the photo archive is full, an existing photo must be deleted from the archive before a new photo can be archived.
  • If all 50 published photo slots are full then you will not be able to move a photo out of the archive and to the published photo list. Remove some photos from your listing or select fewer photos from the archive so that you can move the desired photos from the archive to the listing.
  • Archived photos that are moved to the published photo list appear in the last photo slot.
  • When an archived photo is moved to the published photo list, we recommend adding a new caption.